Course is Open
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Holidays & Admin 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Matches 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Matches 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Past Captains 
   Scratch Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
   The Majors 
   Vets Events 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.7) 11.30am 11:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Vets v Wildernesse (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Castle Club - 1st tee res 1.15-1.45pm 13:15 - 13:45 1st Tee  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Men v Kent Police (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 1-1.35pm 13:00 - 13:35 1st Tee  
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.7) & Centenary Salver & Edna Fowle -  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Mid Week Medal -  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Blashmoll GS - 1st tee res 9.30-10.15am 09:30 - 10:15 1st Tee  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Twiss Trophy for Married Couples -1st tee reserved 1-1.30pm 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Ruby West Trophy Stableford (H'caps 16 - 28) - re-scheduled from 17th March -  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Summer Scratch League v Knole Park (Home) 1st tee reserved 11.30 to 12 noon 11:30 - 12:00  
    Ladies v Chislehurst (Home) League - 1st tee reserved 1-1.30pm 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - In preparation for Cobham Week -  
    Ladies Committee Meeting 9.30am -  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    VETS OPEN - Course Closed to 2pm - 1st & 10th Tees  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Vets v Lamberhurst (Away) Seniors 12 noon for 1pm - Away  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    LADIES OPEN - Course Closed until 1.30pm - 1st & 10th Tees  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    MIXED OPEN - Course Closed until 2.30pm - 1st & 10th Tees  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Ladies Stableford (July) 11.30 a.m. 11:30  
    Summer Scratch League v Langley Park (away) 12 noon for 12.30pm tee-off - Away  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Club Championship List Closes -  
    Monthly Medal & Centenary Bowl -  
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
    Ladies v Mid Kent (Home) Friendly - 1st tee res 10.15-11am 10:15 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    Vets v Bearsted (Away) League 8.30 for 9am - Away  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    S.T.A.G.S. - Stuart Waghorne 1st tee res 11.45am-12.45pm 11:45 - 12:45 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford (July) & Owen Browne Salver (Age 50+ & 70+) -  
    Vets v Royal Cinque Ports (Away) Friendly 8.15 for 8.45am - Away  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    Ladies v Wildernesse (Away) SSL 12.15 for 1pm - Away  
    Mid Week Stableford -  
    RSME v Faversham - CANCELLED -  
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
    Elitist GS - 1st tee res 12-12.45pm 12:00 - 12:45 1st Tee  
    Men's Invitation Day - Course Closed to 11am - 1st Tee  
    The Open - Carnoustie -  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    Vets v Sundridge Park (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 8.45-9.30 a.m. 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    P.A.G.S. (A. Target/K. Pearce) 1st tee res 1-1.40pm 13:00 - 13:40 1st Tee  
    E.M.G. 3.45 p.m. (6) 15:45 1st Tee  
    The Open - Carnoustie -  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Lifeboat Spoon Stableford Competition -  
    The Open - Carnoustie -  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.8) 11.30 a.m. 11:30  
    The Open - Carnoustie -  
    Men v Chislehurst (Away) Perman Shield - 7.30am for 8am tee - Away  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    S. Batchelor - 1st tee res 9.12-9.30am 09:10 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Board Meeting 6pm -  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Booker/Foster Trophy (Home) v Bearsted 1st tee res 1.30-2.05pm 13:30 - 14:05 1st Tee  
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.8) & Lady President's Salver -  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Vets Colin Summers Trophy NRT - 1st Tee  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    RSME Summer Meeting - 10th tee 9.30-10am (9h) and 1st tee 1.30-2.30pm (18h) 09:30 - 10:00 13:30 - 14:30 1st & 10th Tees  
    Ladies v Wildernesse (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 10.15-11am 10:15 - 11:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    5 Club & Russell Foursomes Lists Open -  
    Winch Gold Medal & Club Scratch Medal (Club Championship) QUALIFIER -  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    Ladies v Bletchworth (Home) League - 1st tee reserved 1-1.30pm 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    Winch Gold Medal & Club Scratch Medal (Club Championship) Course closed to 11.30am - 1st tee opens -  
Mon, 30 Jul 2018
    COURSE MAINTENANCE -  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    Choughs GS - 1st tee res 1-2pm 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Texas Scramble NQ -  
    Ladies Ursula Urquhart List Opens -  
    Vets v Princes (Away) Friendly 8 for 8.30am - Away