Course open.
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Holidays & Admin 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Matches 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Matches 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Past Captains 
   Scratch Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
   The Majors 
   Vets Events 
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    Ladies v Sundridge Park (Home) Business Ladies Cancelled 12:00 - 12:30  
    Andy's Memorial Day - 1st tee res 1.30pm & 1.38pm 13:30 - 13:45 1st Tee  
    Perman Shield Final - Men v Mid Kent @ Dartford Golf Club Foursomes at 8am - Singles at 12.45pm - Away  
Mon, 02 Oct 2017
    David Kent & Guests - 1st tee res 10-10.30am 10:00 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 03 Oct 2017
    Ladies Stableford (October) & MacMillan Cancer Relief Charity Spoon (Drawn Comp) -  
Wed, 04 Oct 2017
    Guest Red v Stud Bar - 1st tee res 9-9.30am (4x4 balls) 09:00 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    RSME v Deangate 1.15-1.45pm 13:15 - 13:45 1st Tee  
    Mixed Match v Sidcup (Away) Friendly Cancelled - Away  
Thu, 05 Oct 2017
    Whitbread League End of Season Jamboree - Course Closed to 3pm 08:00 - 15:00 1st & 10th Tees  
    KGVL 40th Anniversary @ Boughton - Away  
Fri, 06 Oct 2017
    Veterans St Andrews Trophy 1st tee res 8.45-10.45am 08:45 - 10:45 1st Tee  
    Ladies Prize Giving Dinner 7 for 7.30pm -  
Sat, 07 Oct 2017
    Nigel Chappell & Friends 2.30 & 2.38pm 14:30 - 14:40 1st Tee  
    Monthly Medal & Steward's Bowl -  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.11) & Steward's Bowl 11.30 a.m. 11:30  
    Men v Chislehurst (Home) SSL 1st tee res 12.30-1pm 12:30 - 13:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 09 Oct 2017
    Vets v Blackheath (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.11) & Steward's Bowl -  
    Ladies Committee Meeting will follow golf -  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    Mid Week Stableford -  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Franglais Golf Society - 1st tee res 10-10.45am 10:00 - 10:45 1st Tee  
    Men v Rochester Diocese (Home) 1st tee res 11.30-12 noon 11:30 - 12:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 13 Oct 2017
    Lady Captain v Lady Secretary 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
    Texas Scramble Competition a.m./p.m. (Men/Ladies) -  
    Texas Scramble Competition a.m./p.m. (Men/Ladies) -  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Junior Stableford 12.30 p.m. 12:30  
    Men v Knole Park (Away) Tile Trophy 7.45am for 8.45am - Away  
Mon, 16 Oct 2017
    Peter Goodsell Trophy - 1st tee res 9-9.30am 09:00 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Castle Club - 1st tee res 1.15-1.45pm 13:15 - 13:45 1st Tee  
    SS Group Finals @ Weald of Kent - Away  
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
    Ladies AGM - 10.30am followed by committee meeting -  
Wed, 18 Oct 2017
    Vets v St. Augustines (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies v Mid Kent (Away) Friendly 9.15am for 10am - Away  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    Alltype Roofing Golf Day 1st tee res 9.30-10.30am 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee  
    IBM Golf Society 1st tee res 10.30-12 noon 10:30 - 12:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 20 Oct 2017
    Twiss Trophy 1st tee res 1-1.45pm (rearranged from 8th September) 13:30 - 13:45 1st Tee  
Sat, 21 Oct 2017
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.12) 11.30 a.m. 11:30  
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
    Junior Medal & Steward's Bowl 12 Noon 12:00  
    Men v Ladies - DUE TO A LACK OF SUPPORT THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED! -  
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
    Vets v Royal Cinque Ports (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 8.45am-9.30am 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 24 Oct 2017
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.12) and Edith Stone (Bronze 21-36) -  
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
    Mid Week Medal -  
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
    Omdurman Golf Society 09:30 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Blashmoll Golf Society - CANCELLED - 1st Tee  
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
    Reeves Salver (Past & Present Directors) 1st tee res 1pm 13:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 29 Oct 2017
    Nigel Chappell & Friends 1-1.20pm 13:00 - 13:20 1st Tee  
    British Summer Time Ends -  
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
    COURSE MAINTENANCE -