Golf Course Open for members only
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Holidays & Admin 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Matches 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Matches 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Past Captains 
   Scratch Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
   The Majors 
   Vets Events 
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Aug 2020
    MONTHLY MEDAL & BURDEN TROPHY CANCELLED - 1st Tee  
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
    Ladies Stableford (August) CANCELLED 11:30  
    Mixed Match v Knole Park (Away) CANCELLED - Away  
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
    Ladies v Ashford (Home) SSL CANCELLED 10:15 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    Vets v West Malling (Home) Seniors CANCELLED 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    Dorset Seniors Team - Practice Round CANCELLED 14:00 - 14:20 1st Tee  
    Men v Sundridge Park (Away) Friendly CANCELLED (16-a-side) - Away  
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
    Kent v Dorset Seniors County Match -CANCELLED 12:30 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    LADY PRESIDENTS SALVER - NEW -  
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
    Mid Week Stableford -  
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
    Captains' Open Charity Day - CANCELLED - 1st & 10th Tees  
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
    Vets v Hever Castle (Away) Friendly CANCELLED - Away  
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
    MEN'S MONTHLY STABLEFORD -  
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
    MEN'S MONTHLY STABLEFORD -  
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - GREEN STAFF PRIORITY -  
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - GREEN STAFF PRIORITY -  
    Lady Captain's Away Day - CANCELLED - Away  
    Business Ladies Trophy - List Opens -  
    Ladies Darnley Medal Cup - List Opens -  
    Ladies Kent Playing Fields Cup - List Opens -  
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - GREEN STAFF PRIORITY -  
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
    Ladies v Bearsted (Away) Friendly 4BBB - CANCELLED - Away  
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
    Four Ball Better Ball Competition - MEN/LADIES -  
    Four Ball Better Ball Competition - MEN/LADIES -  
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
    Junior Medal 2 p.m. & 9 hole blue tee comp 14:00  
    Ladies Stableford (No.1) -  
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
    Vets v Knole Park (Away) Friendly CANCELLED - Away  
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
    S.T.A.G.S. - Mike Booth 2 x 3 balls - 1st tee res 12.30-12.45pm 12:30 - 12:45 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford (No.1) & Centenary Salver -  
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
    E.M.G. 3.45 p.m. (7) - CANCELLED 15:45  
    Vets v Kings Hill (Away) League CANCELLED - Away  
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
    Apex GS - 1st tee res 10-10.45am 10:00 - 10:45 1st Tee  
    T.W.A.T.S. (members) - 1st tee res 11am-12.30pm 11:00 - 12:30 1st Tee  
    Vets v Faversham (Away) Friendly CANCELLED - Away  
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
    Ladies v North Foreland (Away) SSL - CANCELLED - Away  
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
    Left Handers v Right Handers - CANCELLED 08:45 - 09:30  
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
    Mixed Match v Sittingbourne (Home) Friendly CANCELLED (full event details) 12:30 - 13:15 1st Tee  
    5 Club & Russell Foursomes Lists Close -  
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
    Vets v Gillingham (Home) League CANCELLED 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
    Ladies Baker Cup (Par Competition) -  
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
    Mid Week Stableford -  
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
    Ladies v Redlibbets (Home) Friendly 4BBB - CANCELLED 09:00 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Essex Yacht Club GS - 10th tee res 9-9.30am (9h) & 1st tee res 12.30-1pm (18) 09:00 - 09:30 12:30 - 13:00 1st & 10th Tees  
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
    Ladies Irons Only (Stableford) NQ - CANCELLED 11:30 1st Tee  
    Juniors v Dartford (Home) League - CANCELLED 13:00 - 13:20 1st Tee  
    Winter League List Opens -  
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
    Junior Stableford 2pm + 9 hole blue tee comp 14:00 1st Tee  
    Monthly Medal & Royal Engineers' Cup - CANCELLED -  
    Ladies Stableford (No.2) -  
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
    BANK HOLIDAY -