Course is Open, No Buggies Course Maintenance day. (updated 26 October at 06:17)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Holidays & Admin 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Matches 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Matches 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Past Captains 
   Scratch Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
   The Majors 
   Vets Events 
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Oct 2020
    Whitbread League Final - Cancelled - 1st Tee  
Fri, 02 Oct 2020
    Ladies v Canterbury (Away) Friendly 4BBB 10.30am for 11am - CANCELLED - Away  
Sat, 03 Oct 2020
    Men's Monthly Stableford -  
Sun, 04 Oct 2020
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.9) 11.30 a.m. - CANCELLED 11:30  
    Junior Medal & Steward's Bowl - CANCELLED 12:30  
    Golf Escapes - 1st tee res 1.30-1.50pm 13:30 - 13:50 1st Tee  
    Men's Monthly Stableford -  
    Ladies Baker Cup - 1st Tee  
Mon, 05 Oct 2020
    Vets v Blackheath (Home) Friendly - CANCELLED 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
    Ladies Baker Cup - 1st Tee  
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
    Mid Week Stableford -  
Thu, 08 Oct 2020
    Canterbury Businessmans GS - 1st tee res 10-10.50am 10:00 - 10:50 1st Tee  
    Alan Target - 1st tee res 1-1.20pm 13:00 - 13:20 1st Tee  
    Kent Vets League Championship (x80) CANCELLED - 1st & 10th Tees  
Fri, 09 Oct 2020
    Ladies Prize Giving Dinner - Cancelled -  
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
    Ladies Stableford (No.3) - 1st Tee  
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
    Castle Club- 1st tee res 1-1.20pm 13:00 - 13:20 1st Tee  
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
    Lady Captain v Lady Secretary Moved to 22nd September 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford (No.3) & Hunter Cup - 1st Tee  
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
    Vets v Hever Castle (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am - CANCELLED 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
    Veterans St Andrews Trophy - CANCELLED - 1st Tee  
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
    Ladies Stableford (October) & Steward's Bowl moved to 29th September 11:30  
    Texas Scramble Competition a.m./p.m. (Men/Ladies) -  
    Texas Scramble Competition a.m./p.m. (Men/Ladies) -  
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
    Men v Knole Park (Home) Tile Trophy CANCELLED 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Junior Stableford & 9 Hole Blue Tee Comp 1st tee res 12 noon. CANCELLED 12:00  
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
    Vets v Canterbury (Home) Friendly CANCELLED 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Vets KGVL Pairs @ Kings Hill - CANCELLED - Away  
    Junior Committee Meeting - 4.30pm -  
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
    D Hazell & Romford GC - 1st tee res 12 noon-1.10pm 12:00 - 13:10 1st Tee  
    Ladies Medal (No.3) -  
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
    Mid Week Stableford -  
    Ladies v Mid Kent (Away) Pearson POSTPONED - Away  
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
    Reeves Salver (Past & Present Directors) 1st tee res 1-1.45pm 13:00 - 13:45 1st Tee  
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
    Ladies Medal (No.3) -  
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
    British Summer Time Ends -  
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
    COURSE MAINTENANCE -  
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
    Ladies AGM - COMMITTEE ONLY IN ATTENDANCE -  
Thu, 29 Oct 2020
    747 GS - 1st tee res 10-10.45am 10:00 - 10:45 1st Tee  
    London Marine Claims - 1st tee res 11.30 & 11.40am 11:30 - 11:40 1st Tee  
    Men v Rochester Diocese (Home) CANCELLED 11:30 - 12:00 1st Tee  
    Ray Pooley & Friends of Canterbury - Cancelled - 1st Tee  
Fri, 30 Oct 2020
    A.G.M. - COMMITTEE ONLY IN ATTENDANCE - MOVED FROM 31ST OCTOBER -