COURSE IS OPEN.
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Holidays & Admin 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Matches 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Matches 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Past Captains 
   Scratch Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
   The Majors 
   Vets Events 
July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
    Vets v Wildernesse (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies v Sundridge Park - (Home) Tappin Trophy - 1st tee res 1-1.15pm 13:00 - 13:15 1st Tee  
    Castle Club - 1st tee res 1.15-1.45pm 13:15 - 13:45 1st Tee  
    Ladies Committee Meeting 9.30am -  
Tue, 02 Jul 2019
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.5) & Centenary Salver (Biannual) -  
    Vets v Lamberhurst (Away) Seniors 12 noon for 1pm - Away  
    Vets v Sittingbourne (Away) League - 8am for 8.30am tee - Away  
Wed, 03 Jul 2019
    Mid Week Medal -  
Thu, 04 Jul 2019
    F.I.G.S. - 10th tee res 10-11am & 1st tee res 1.30-2.30pm 10:00 - 11:00 13:30 - 14:30 1st & 10th Tees  
    Men v Kent Police (Away @ Faversham) Friendly 12.15pm for 1pm tee - Away  
    Men's Invitation Day List Closes -  
Fri, 05 Jul 2019
    Vets v West Malling (Home) Vets Championship K/O - 1st tee reserved 12.15-12.35pm 12:15 - 12:35 1st Tee  
    Twiss Trophy for Married Couples -1st tee reserved 1-1.30pm 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
Sat, 06 Jul 2019
    Lifeboat Spoon Stableford Competition -  
    Men v Langley Park (Away) Perman Shield 8 for 8.30am - Away  
Sun, 07 Jul 2019
    Ladies v Royal Blackheath (Home) Business Ladies 1st tee res 12-12.30pm 12:00 - 12:30 1st Tee  
    Junior Medal 2pm + 9 hole blue tee comp 14:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 08 Jul 2019
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - In preparation for Cobham Week -  
    Ladies Committee Meeting 9.30am -  
Tue, 09 Jul 2019
    VETS OPEN - Course Closed to 2pm - 1st & 10th Tees  
Thu, 11 Jul 2019
    LADIES OPEN - Course Closed until 1.30pm - 1st & 10th Tees  
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
    MIXED OPEN - Course Closed until 1.30pm - 1st & 10th Tees  
Sat, 13 Jul 2019
    Ladies Stableford (July) 11.30 a.m. 11:30  
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
    Club Championship List Closes -  
    Monthly Medal & Centenary Bowl -  
Mon, 15 Jul 2019
    Ladies v Crowborough (Away) Friendly 4BBB Time TBC - Away  
    Vets v Bearsted (Away) League 8.30 for 9am - Away  
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
    RSME Summer Meeting - 1st tee res 1-2pm 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford (July) & Owen Browne Salver (Age 50+ & 70+) -  
Wed, 17 Jul 2019
    Mid Week Stableford -  
Thu, 18 Jul 2019
    Men's Invitation Day - 1st tee reserved 8.30-11am 08:30 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    The Open - Royal Portrush -  
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
    Vets v Sundridge Park (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 8.45-9.30 a.m. 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    E.M.G. 3.45 p.m. (6) 15:45 1st Tee  
    The Open - Royal Portrush -  
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
    Juniors v Sundridge Park (Home) Knole Park Trophy - 1st tee res 2-2.35pm 14:00 - 14:35 1st Tee  
    The Open - Royal Portrush -  
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.6) 11.30 a.m. 11:30  
    The Open - Royal Portrush -  
Mon, 22 Jul 2019
    Board Meeting 6pm -  
    Vets v Knole Park (Away) Seniors - 11.45am for 12.45pm tee - Away  
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.6) & Lady President's Salver -  
    Booker/Foster Trophy (Away) v Bearsted 12.30pm for 1pm - Away  
    Vets v Royal Cinque Ports (Away) CANCELLED - Away  
Wed, 24 Jul 2019
    Vets Colin Summers Trophy NRT - 1st Tee  
Thu, 25 Jul 2019
    KCLGA/EG South Region Ladies & Girls Championship (36 Holes) - 1st Tee  
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
    Vets v Knole Park (Home) Seniors 1st tee res 1-1.30pm 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
    5 Club & Russell Foursomes Lists Open -  
    Winch Gold Medal & Club Scratch Medal (Club Championship) QUALIFIER -  
    Ladies v Croham Hurst (Away) BLL - 12 noon tee - Away  
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
    Ladies Irons Only (Stableford) NQ - 11.30am 11:30 1st Tee  
    Winch Gold Medal & Club Scratch Medal (Club Championship) Course closed to 11.30am - 1st tee opens -  
Mon, 29 Jul 2019
    COURSE MAINTENANCE -  
Tue, 30 Jul 2019
    Ladies Ursula Urquhart List Opens -  
    Ladies Irons Only (Stableford) NQ -  
    Vets v Princes (Away) Friendly 8 for 8.30am - Away  
Wed, 31 Jul 2019
    Mid Week Medal -