Golf Course Open for members only
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Holidays & Admin 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Matches 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Matches 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Past Captains 
   Scratch Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
   The Majors 
   Vets Events 
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Jun 2020
    COURSE MAINTENANCE -  
    Vets v Sundridge Park (Away) Friendly 8 for 8.30am - CANCELLED - Away  
    Board Meeting 6pm -  
Tue, 02 Jun 2020
    Men v Mid Kent (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 1.30-2.10pm - CANCELLED 13:30 - 14:10 1st Tee  
    Ladies Stableford (June) & Hunter Cup (Past & Present Captains) - CANCELLED -  
Wed, 03 Jun 2020
    Mid Week Stableford - CANCELLED -  
    Vets v Gillingham (Away) League CANCELLED - Away  
Thu, 04 Jun 2020
    Abigail's Footsteps Charity Day - Shotgun start at 9am - Course Closed to 2pm - CANCELLED 07:00 - 14:00 1st & 10th Tees  
Fri, 05 Jun 2020
    Vets v Canterbury (Away) Friendly CANCELLED - Away  
Sat, 06 Jun 2020
    Monthly Medal & KCPFA Cup - CANCELLED -  
Sun, 07 Jun 2020
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.5) 11.30 a.m. - CANCELLED 11:30  
    Junior Medal & Club Championship. Justin Rose Telegraph Junior Championship Qualifier - And 9 Hole Blue Tee Comp 1st tee res 2pm - CANCELLED 14:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 08 Jun 2020
    Vets v Knole Park (Away) Seniors CANCELLED - Away  
Tue, 09 Jun 2020
    S.T.A.G.S. Mark Lee (D.A.G.S.) - 1st tee res 11.30am-12.15pm - CANCELLED 11:30 - 12:15 1st Tee  
    Ladies Maclean & Henderson Cups (36 Hole Competition) Eng Golf Medal (No.5) - CANCELLED -  
Wed, 10 Jun 2020
    Vets v Princes (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am - CANCELLED 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
    BRICE BOWL 36 Hole Scratch Open - COURSE CLOSED ALL DAY - CANCELLED - 1st & 10th Tees  
    Vets v Sheerness (Away) League - CANCELLED - Away  
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
    E.M.G. 3.45 p.m. (4) - CANCELLED 15:45  
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
    Stevens Salvers & Daily Mail Qualifier (Foursomes Medal) CANCELLED -  
    Club Championship List Opens -  
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
    Steve Martin Trophy (Shake Up) - 1st tee res 2-3 p.m. - CANCELLED 14:00 - 15:00  
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
    Vets v Wrotham Heath (Away) Seniors CANCELLED - Away  
Tue, 16 Jun 2020
    Ladies Day Cup List Closes - CANCELLED -  
    Ladies Invitation Day - Course Closed to 1pm - CANCELLED -  
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
    Mid Week Medal - CANCELLED -  
Thu, 18 Jun 2020
    Phoenix GS - 1st tee res 9-9.40am - CANCELLED 09:00 - 09:40 1st Tee  
    T.W.A.T.S GS (Terry Wickham) - 1st tee res 10.45-11.45am - CANCELLED 10:45 - 11:45 1st Tee  
    Abergavennians Golf Society - 1st tee res 12-1pm - CANCELLED 12:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    US Open - Winged Foot Golf Club, in Mamaroneck -  
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
    US Open - Winged Foot Golf Club, in Mamaroneck -  
    Vets v Tandridge (Away) Friendly 11,30am for 12.30pm - CANCELLED - Away  
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
    Bursary Day / Yellow Ball Competition (Men/Ladies) - CANCELLED -  
    US Open - Winged Foot Golf Club, in Mamaroneck -  
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
    Father's Day -  
    US Open - Winged Foot Golf Club, in Mamaroneck -  
    Course Closed pm in preparation for Regional Open Qualifying - CANCELLED - 1st & 10th Tees  
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
    Course Closed All Day - Regional Open Qualifying - CANCELLED - 1st & 10th Tees  
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
    Open Regional Qualifying Contingency Day - CANCELLED - 1st & 10th Tees  
Wed, 24 Jun 2020
    Vets v Knole Park (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am - CANCELLED 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Vets v Darenth Valley- (Home) Over 80s League - CANCELLED 13:00 - 13:15 1st Tee  
    EMG - 3.45pm (5) - CANCELLED 15:45 1st Tee  
Thu, 25 Jun 2020
    R&CPGC PRO-AM------- CANCELLED -  
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
    Ladies v Hever Castle (Away) Friendly 4BBB 8.30am for 9am - CANCELLED - Away  
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
    CAPTAIN'S PRIZE - Course Closed - CANCELLED -  
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
    CAPTAIN'S PRIZE - Course Closed - CANCELLED -  
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
    Vets v Wildernesse (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am - CANCELLED 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Castle Club- 1st tee res 1.15-1.45pm - CANCELLED 13:15 - 13:45 1st Tee  
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
    Lady Captain's Prize - Course Closed to 12.15pm - 10th tee opens - CANCELLED -  
    Vets v Lamberhurst (Away) Seniors CANCELLED - Away  
    Vets v Sittingbourne (Away) League - CANCELLED - Away