Course is closed.
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Holidays & Admin 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Matches 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Matches 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Past Captains 
   Scratch Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
   The Majors 
   Vets Events 
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Apr 2020
    Mid Week Stableford - CANCELLED -  
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
    Vets v Lamberhurst (Home) Seniors - CANCELLED - 1st Tee  
    Ladies v Shortlands (Home) Pearson - CANCELLED - 1st Tee  
    C.I.S. Golf Society - CANCELLED -  
Sat, 04 Apr 2020
    Monthly Medal - CANCELLED -  
Sun, 05 Apr 2020
    Ladies Stableford (Apr) - CANCELLED 11:30  
    Junior Newcomb Trophy 12 Noon (Stableford) + 9 hole blue tee comp 12:00  
Mon, 06 Apr 2020
    COURSE MAINTENANCE -  
    Ladies v Wildernesse (Away) SSL CANCELLED - Away  
    Junior Committee - 4.30pm -  
Tue, 07 Apr 2020
    Ladies Stableford (April) & Centenary Salver - CANCELLED -  
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
    E.M.G. 3.45 p.m. (1) - CANCELLED 15:45 1st Tee  
Thu, 09 Apr 2020
    Junior Open - CANCELLED - 1st Tee  
    US Masters - POSTPONED -  
    Vets v West Malling (Away) Seniors CANCELLED - Away  
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
    GOOD FRIDAY -  
    Drury Challenge Cup (top 4 to Royal Naval Challenge Cup) (Stableford) -  
    US Masters - POSTPONED -  
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
    Wood Cup (Top 16 pairs to Mitchener Shield) (Better Ball Stableford) -  
    US Masters - POSTPONED -  
Sun, 12 Apr 2020
    EASTER SUNDAY -  
    US Masters - POSTPONED -  
Mon, 13 Apr 2020
    EASTER MONDAY -  
Tue, 14 Apr 2020
    L.O.G.S. Golf Society - 1st tee res 1-1.30pm 13:00 - 13:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies Par Foursomes Tovil Cups - 1st Tee  
Wed, 15 Apr 2020
    Mid Week Medal -  
Thu, 16 Apr 2020
    R.S.M.E. GS Spring Meeting- 10th tee res 10-10.30am (9h) and 1st tee res 1.30-2.15pm (18) 10:00 - 10:30 13:30 - 14:15 1st & 10th Tees  
    Ladies v Faversham (Home) Friendly 4BBB 1st tee res 10.30-11am 10:30 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies v Bearsted (Away) Pearson Trophy - CANCELLED - Away  
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
    Atkin Challenge Cup (Medal) -  
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.2) 11.30am 11:30 1st Tee  
    Kent Seniors Practice Round - CANCELLED 13:30 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 20 Apr 2020
    Castle Club- 1st tee res 1.15-1.45pm 13:15 - 13:45 1st Tee  
Tue, 21 Apr 2020
    Ladies Medal (No.2) & Pauline Honey and Easter Scratch -  
    Kent Seniors County Match - CANCELLED - 1st Tee  
    Ladies Committee Meeting 2pm -  
Wed, 22 Apr 2020
    Vets v Bearsted (Home) League CANCELLED - 1st Tee  
Thu, 23 Apr 2020
    Ladies v Langley Park (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 9-9.45am 09:00 - 09:45 1st Tee  
    Moonshiners Golf Society - 1st tee res 10.45-11.15am 10:45 - 11:15 1st Tee  
    B.T.U. SE Golf Society - 1st tee res 12-1pm 12:00 - 13:00 1st Tee  
    ST. GEORGE'S DAY -  
    Vets v Wrotham Heath (Away) Friendly CANCELLED - Away  
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
    Darnley Challenge Cup (Stableford) -  
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
    Junior Medal & Kaowell Cup 1.30pm 13:30 1st Tee  
    Men v Stock Exchange (Home) 1st tee res 2.45-3.30pm 14:45 - 15:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 27 Apr 2020
    Ladies v Mid Kent (Home) Friendly 4BBB 1st tee res 9.15-9.45am 09:15 - 09:45 1st Tee  
    Vets 5 Club - NRT - 1st Tee  
    Board Meeting 6pm -  
Tue, 28 Apr 2020
    Coutts Golf Society - 1st tee res 8.30-9.15am (18 holes) and 2.15-2.45pm (18 holes) 08:30 - 09:15 14:15 - 14:45 1st Tee  
    Ladies Away Day - The London Club - 1st Tee  
Wed, 29 Apr 2020
    E.M.G. 3.45 p.m. (2) - CANCELLED 15:45 1st Tee  
    Vets v Kings Hill (Home) League CANCELLED -  
Thu, 30 Apr 2020
    London Marine Claims - 10th tee res 9.15-10.30am (9h) & 1st tee res 1-2.30pm (18) 09:15 - 10:30 13:00 - 14:30 1st & 10th Tees  
    Marshside GS - 1st tee res 10.30-11am 10:30 - 11:00 1st Tee