Course is Open.
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Holidays & Admin 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Matches 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Matches 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Past Captains 
   Scratch Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
   The Majors 
   Vets Events 
October 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Oct 2021
    Ladies v Canterbury (Away) Friendly 4BBB - Away  
Sat, 02 Oct 2021
    Monthly Medal & Stewards Bowl - 1st Tee  
Sun, 03 Oct 2021
    Ladies Stableford (Oct) & Stewards Bowl - 1st tee res 11.30am - 1st Tee  
    Tony Woolford - 1st tee res 12-12.30pm (x11) - 1st Tee  
    Junior Medal & Stewards Bowl - 1st tee res 12.30pm - 1st Tee  
Mon, 04 Oct 2021
    Vets v Blackheath (Home) Friendly - 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am - 1st Tee  
    Ladies Committee Meeting - Cancelled -  
Tue, 05 Oct 2021
    Ladies Stableford (Oct) & Stewards Bowl - 1st Tee  
Wed, 06 Oct 2021
    Ladies Away Day - The London Club -  
    Mid Week Stableford - 1st Tee  
    Private Dining Reserved - Bowls Group Lunch -  
Thu, 07 Oct 2021
    Whitbread League Final - TBC - 1st Tee  
Fri, 08 Oct 2021
    Ladies Prize Giving Dinner -  
Sat, 09 Oct 2021
    Texas Scramble - Men/Ladies - 1st Tee  
Sun, 10 Oct 2021
    Perman Shield Final - 1st tee res 8-8.30am and 1-2pm - 1st Tee  
Mon, 11 Oct 2021
    Castle Club - 1st tee res 1-1.30pm - 1st Tee  
Tue, 12 Oct 2021
    Lady Captain v Lady Secretary - 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am - 1st Tee  
Wed, 13 Oct 2021
    Vets v Hever Castle (Home) Friendly - 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am - 1st Tee  
Thu, 14 Oct 2021
    Kent Ladies Autumn Meeting - Course Closed to 12.45pm - Time updated on 11/10/21 - 1st & 10th Tees  
Fri, 15 Oct 2021
    Vets St. Andrews Trophy NRT - 1st Tee  
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
    Ladies Medal (No.10) - 1st tee res 11.30am - 1st Tee  
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
    Junior Stableford & 9 hole blue tee competition - 1st tee res 12 noon - 1st Tee  
    Men v Knole Park (Home) Tile Trophy - 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am - 1st Tee  
Mon, 18 Oct 2021
    Vets v Canterbury (Home) Friendly - 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am - 1st Tee  
Tue, 19 Oct 2021
    George Martin Trophy - 1st tee res 12-12.40pm - 1st Tee  
    Ladies Medal (No.10) & Edith Stone - 1st Tee  
Wed, 20 Oct 2021
    Mid Week Medal - 1st Tee  
    Private Dining Reserved - Bowls Group Lunch -  
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
    Reeves Salver (Past & Present Directors) - 1st tee res 1-1.35pm - 1st Tee  
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
    Golf Foundation Cup (Bogey) - 1st Tee  
Mon, 25 Oct 2021
    Course Maintenance - Green Staff Priority -  
    Course Maintenance - Green Staff Priority - Verti-drain Fairways and Greens -  
Tue, 26 Oct 2021
    Ladies AGM 7pm -  
    Ladies Texas Scramble - 1st Tee  
    Course Maintenance - Green Staff Priority - Verti-drain Fairways and Greens -  
Thu, 28 Oct 2021
    Men v Rochester Diocese - 1st tee res 11.30-12 noon - 1st Tee  
    Millside Golf Society - 1st tee res 12 noon-1pm - 1st Tee  
Sat, 30 Oct 2021
    Captain's ~Farewell Mexican Scramble - Men / Ladies - 1st Tee  
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
    British Summer Time Ends -