Course is Open, Frost Greens in Play All Day, No Buggies Allowed. (updated 19 January at 09:36)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Holidays & Admin 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Matches 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Matches 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Past Captains 
   Scratch Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
   The Majors 
   Vets Events 
January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 01 Jan 2019
    NEW YEARS DAY - Clubhouse Closed -  
    Ladies Countess of Darnley List Opens -  
Thu, 03 Jan 2019
    Vets Super Seniors 9-9.45am 09:00 - 09:45 1st Tee  
Mon, 07 Jan 2019
    COURSE MAINTENANCE -  
Tue, 08 Jan 2019
    Ladies 9 hole comp - 1st tee res 9-10am 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Wed, 09 Jan 2019
    Mid Week Stableford -  
Thu, 10 Jan 2019
    THE CLUBHOUSE WILL BE CLOSED ALL DAY TODAY FOR THE STAFF CHRISTMAS PARTY - GOLF COURSE OPEN AS USUAL -  
Sun, 13 Jan 2019
    Junior Stableford 11.30 a.m. 11:30  
Mon, 14 Jan 2019
    Furniture Cleaning -  
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
    Ladies 9 hole comp - 1st tee res 9-10am 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Carpet Cleaning - Stud Bar and Men's Locker Room -  
Wed, 16 Jan 2019
    Furniture Cleaning -  
Thu, 17 Jan 2019
    Ladies v Canterbury (Away) Pearson - Away  
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
    Silver Iron & Men's Scratch Matchplay Lists Open -  
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
    Monthly Stableford -  
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
    Ladies 9 hole comp - 1st tee res 9-10am 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Dove Foursomes List Opens (full event details) -  
Wed, 23 Jan 2019
    Mid Week Medal -  
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
    Ladies Stableford (January) 11.00 a.m. 11:00  
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
    Directors v Juniors 1st tee res 11.30am - 12 noon 11:30 - 12:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 28 Jan 2019
    COURSE MAINTENANCE -  
    Ladies Committee Meeting 9.30am -  
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
    Ladies Stableford (January) -  
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
    Ladies v Canterbury (Home) Pearson 1st tee res 10.15-11am 10:15 - 11:00 1st Tee