Course is Closed.
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Holidays & Admin 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Matches 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Matches 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Past Captains 
   Scratch Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
   The Majors 
   Vets Events 
January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Jan 2021
    NEW YEAR'S DAY - Clubhouse Closed -  
Tue, 05 Jan 2021
    Ladies Countess of Darnley List Opens - DELAYED -  
Wed, 06 Jan 2021
    Mid Week Stableford - CANCELLED -  
Sun, 10 Jan 2021
    Junior Stableford - CANCELLED 11:30  
Tue, 12 Jan 2021
    Ladies Fun Competition - CANCELLED -  
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
    Men's Monthly Stableford (Day 1) - CANCELLED -  
    Silver Iron & Scratch Matchplay Lists Open - DELAYED -  
Sun, 17 Jan 2021
    Men's Monthly Stableford (Day 2) CANCELLED 07:30 - 09:30  
Mon, 18 Jan 2021
    Board Meeting 6pm -  
Tue, 19 Jan 2021
    Ladies Fun Competition - CANCELLED -  
    Ladies Birdie Tree, Par Pyramid & Eclectic Lists Close -  
Wed, 20 Jan 2021
    Mid Week Medal - CANCELLED -  
Thu, 21 Jan 2021
    Ladies v Sidcup (Away) Pearson - CANCELLED - Away  
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
    Ladies Stableford (Jan) - CANCELLED 11:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 25 Jan 2021
    Course Maintenance - Green Staff Priority -  
    Junior Committee Meeting - CANCELLED -  
Tue, 26 Jan 2021
    Ladies Stableford (Jan) - CANCELLED - 1st Tee  
    Ladies Dove Foursomes List Opens - DELAYED - 1st Tee  
Sun, 31 Jan 2021
    Ladies Club Medal - CANCELLED 11:00 1st Tee