Course is Open, No Buggies, Carry Bags Only.4th Hole is Closed. (updated 20 February at 06:02)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Holidays & Admin 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Matches 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Matches 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Past Captains 
   Scratch Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
   The Majors 
   Vets Events 
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Feb 2020
    Ladies Stableford (February) 11.00 a.m. 11:00  
Sun, 02 Feb 2020
    Junior Stableford 11.30 a.m. 11:30  
    Darnley Mixed Foursomes List Opens -  
Tue, 04 Feb 2020
    Ladies Stableford (February) -  
Wed, 05 Feb 2020
    Mid Week Stableford -  
Sat, 08 Feb 2020
    Scotland v England - 10th tee res 8.30-9.30am (K/O 4:45pm) 08:30 - 09:30 10th Tee  
Tue, 11 Feb 2020
    Ladies Fun 9 Hole Competition - 1st tee res 9-10am 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
    Junior Medal 11.30 a.m. 11:30  
    Silver Iron & Men's Scratch Matchplay Lists Close -  
Tue, 18 Feb 2020
    Ladies Countess of Darnley List Closes -  
    Ladies Cecil Leitch 5 Club -  
Wed, 19 Feb 2020
    Mid Week Medal -  
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
    Monthly Stableford (Day 1 of 2 day competition) -  
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
    Monthly Stableford (Day 2 of 2 day competition) 1st tee only 7.30-9.30am 07:30 - 09:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 24 Feb 2020
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - GREEN STAFF PRIORITY -  
    Ladies v Knole Park (Away) Pearson Trophy - Time tba - Away  
    Board Meeting 6pm -  
    Junior Committee - 4.30pm -  
Tue, 25 Feb 2020
    Ladies Fun 9/18 Hole Competition - 1st tee res 9-10am 09:00 - 10:00 1st Tee  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - GREEN STAFF PRIORITY -  
    SHROVE TUESDAY -  
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - GREEN STAFF PRIORITY -  
    ASH WEDNESDAY -  
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
    Ladies Cecil Leitch 5 Club 11.00 a.m. (rescheduled from 15th Feb) 11:00