Course is Open. Buggies Allowed
(updated 14 November at 06:09)
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Holidays & Admin 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Matches 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Matches 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Past Captains 
   Scratch Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
   The Majors 
   Vets Events 
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Nov 2018
    DAC Invitational - 10th tee res 10-10.30am 10:00 - 10:30 10th Tee  
    Leather Bottle Golf Society 1st tee res 10-11am 10:00 - 11:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
    A.G.M. 6PM -  
Mon, 05 Nov 2018
    Board Meeting 6pm -  
    Ladies Bridge Lesson - 1.30pm -  
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
    George Inn GS - 1st tee res 9.30-10.30am 09:30 - 10:30 1st Tee  
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
    Vets Autumn Meeting 1st tee res 9am-11am 09:00 - 11:00 1st Tee  
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
    Members Winter Special - M Breton 1st tee res 9.45-10.15am 09:45 - 10:15 1st Tee  
    Winter Special - S. Howard 1st tee res 11-11.10am 11:00 - 11:10 1st Tee  
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
    Ladies v Langley Park (Away) Pearson Trophy - Time tbc - Away  
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
    Monthly Stableford -  
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
    Ladies Stableford (November) 11.00 a.m. 11:00  
    Remembrance Sunday -  
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
    Ladies Bridge Lesson - 1.30pm -  
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
    Members Winter Special - J. Garner 10th tee res 9.10am 09:10 - 09:20 10th Tee  
    Ladies Stableford (November) -  
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
    Mid Week Stableford -  
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
    John Williams Bowl - (Club v R.E.G.S.) 9-9.15am 09:00 - 09:15 1st Tee  
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
    Winter Special - D Podd - 12 noon (1x4 ball) 12:00 - 12:10 1st Tee  
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
    Ladies Club Medal 11am - 1st Tee  
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
    Junior Stableford 12 noon 12:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 19 Nov 2018
    Winter Special - R. Haylor - 10th tee 10am (1x4 ball) 10:00 - 10:10 10th Tee  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE -  
    Ladies Bridge Lesson - 1.30pm -  
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
    Ladies Designated Knock Out Day -  
    Ladies v Kings Hill (Away) Pearson - Time tbc - Away  
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
    Ladies Stableford (December) & Golf Foundation Brooch 11.00 a.m. 11:00  
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
    Pro's Team v Wattsy's Team - 1st tee res 9-9.30am 09:00 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Mixed Section Christmas Lunch & 9 Holes Golf - 1st tee res 11.15am-12.30pm 11:15 - 12:30 1st Tee  
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
    Ladies Bridge Lesson - 1.30pm -  
    KITCHEN CLOSED ALL DAY -  
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
    Ladies Stableford (December) & Golf Foundation Brooch -  
    KITCHEN CLOSED ALL DAY -  
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
    Mid Week Medal -  
Thu, 29 Nov 2018
    Ladies v Kings Hill (Home) Pearson - 1st tee res 10.15-11am 10:15 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    Members Winter Special - J. Harris 1st tee res 11.15-11.25am 11:15 - 11:25 1st Tee  
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
    St. Andrew's Day -