COURSE IS OPEN.
All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course Maintenance 
   Holidays & Admin 
   Junior Events 
   Ladies 
   Ladies Competitions 
   Ladies Matches 
   Men's Competitions 
   Men's Matches 
   Mixed Events 
   Open Events 
   Past Captains 
   Scratch Events 
   Societies & Visitors 
   The Majors 
   Vets Events 
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Sep 2019
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.7) 11.30 a.m. 11:30  
    Junior Medal 2 p.m. 14:00 1st Tee  
    Mixed Match v Sittingbourne (Away) Friendly 12.30pm for 1pm (full event details) - Away  
    D. Young & Guests - CANCELLED -  
Mon, 02 Sep 2019
    Vets v Gillingham (Home) League 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies v Ashford (Home) SSL 1st tee res 10.15-11am 10:15 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    Private Dining Reserved - Ladies Bridge Lesson 1pm -  
Tue, 03 Sep 2019
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.7) & Autumn Meeting (27 Holes) Course Closed until 1.00 p.m. - 10th tee opens -  
Wed, 04 Sep 2019
    Mid Week Medal -  
Thu, 05 Sep 2019
    Kent Police Championships - 1st & 10th tees res 9-10.30am 09:00 - 10:30 1st & 10th Tees  
Fri, 06 Sep 2019
    E.M.G 3.45 p.m. (8) 15:45 1st Tee  
Sat, 07 Sep 2019
    Autumn Meeting - Royal Scots Medal -  
Sun, 08 Sep 2019
    Autumn Meeting - Winch Cup Stableford -  
Mon, 09 Sep 2019
    Vets v Mid Kent (Home) League 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Ladies v Royal Cinque Ports (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 10.15-11am 10:15 - 11:00 1st Tee  
    Private Dining Reserved - Ladies Bridge Lesson 1pm -  
Tue, 10 Sep 2019
    Ladies Texas Scramble NQ -  
    Ladies Ursula Urquhart List Closes -  
Wed, 11 Sep 2019
    Vets v Tandridge (Home) Friendly - 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Vets v Royal Cinque Ports (Home) CANCELLED - 1st Tee  
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
    Birchwood Golf Society- 1st tee res 10-10.40am 10:00 - 10:40 1st Tee  
    Gentlemen of Leisure- 1st tee res 11-11.30am 11:00 - 11:30 1st Tee  
    Templars GS - 1st tee res 1-2pm 13:00 - 14:00 1st Tee  
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
    Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes 1st tee res 11.30am 11:30 1st Tee  
    N. Chappell & Santander - 1st tee res 1-1.20pm 13:00 - 13:20 1st Tee  
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
    Men v Gillingham (Home) Top Club - 1 x 4 ball @ 12.30pm 12:30 - 12:40 1st Tee  
    BIMS Challenge Trophy 1pm-1.30pm + 9 hole comp 2.30-3.15pm followed by dinner 13:00 - 13:30 14:30 - 15:15 1st Tee  
    Men v Wrotham Heath (Away) Perman Shield - Foursomes - 8am for 9am followed by Singles from 2pm - Away  
    Men v Gillingham (Away) Top Club - 1 x 4 ball @ 12.30pm - Away  
Mon, 16 Sep 2019
    Vets v Wrotham Heath (Home) Friendly 1st tee res 8.45-9.30am 08:45 - 09:30 1st Tee  
    Board Meeting - CANCELLED -  
    Ladies Committee Meeting 9.30am -  
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
    STAGS - TLC GS - 1st tee res 11.30am-12.45pm 11:30 - 12:45 1st Tee  
    Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes -  
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
    Ladies v Wildernesse (Away) SSL & Final Tea Time TBC - Away  
    Mid Week Stableford -  
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
    OOBS GS - 1st tee res 11-12 noon 11:00 - 12:00 1st Tee  
Fri, 20 Sep 2019
    S. J. Trophy - 1st tee res 1.30pm & 1.38pm (2x3 balls) 13:30 - 13:45 1st Tee  
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.8) & Medal Winners Cup (Div 1) & Gammon Whichello Cup (Div 2) 11.30 a.m. 11:30  
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
    EMG Final 1st and 10th tees res 12.30-1.15pm- Brice Cups 12:30 - 13:15 12:30 - 13:15 1st & 10th Tees  
    Juniors v Dartford - Final of Knole Park Trophy. To be played at Royal Blackheath - Tee off 1pm - Away  
Mon, 23 Sep 2019
    Castle Club - 1st tee res 1.15-1.45pm 13:15 - 13:45 1st Tee  
    Private Dining Reserved - Ladies Bridge Lesson 1pm -  
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
    S.T.A.G.S. R. Packer - 1st tee res 11-11.10am 11:00 - 11:10 1st Tee  
    Bat & Ball Golf Society - 1st tee res 11.45am-12.15pm 11:45 - 12:15 1st Tee  
    S.T.A.G.S. P. Heyburn - 1st tee res 12.30-1.45pm 12:30 - 13:45 1st Tee  
    Ladies Eng Golf Medal (No.8) & Medal Winners Cup (Div 1) & Gammon Whichello Cup (Div 2) -  
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
    Vets v Wildernesse (Away) Friendly 8.15 for 8.45am - Away  
Thu, 26 Sep 2019
    Stock Exchange v Coutts 1st tee res 9-9.45am 09:00 - 09:45 1st Tee  
    Bluewater Shopping Centre GS - 10th tee res 10am-10.30am 10:00 - 10:30 10th Tee  
    Franglais GS - 1st tee res 10-10.45am 10:00 - 10:45 1st Tee  
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
    Ladies v Canterbury (Home) Friendly 4BBB 1st tee res 12.15-12.45pm 12:15 - 12:45 1st Tee  
    Business Ladies League - List Closes -  
    Ladies Darnley Medal Cup - List Closes -  
    Ladies Kent Playing Fields Cup - List Closes -  
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
    Ladies Stableford (October) & Charity Spoon 11.30 a.m. 11:30  
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
    Perman Shield Final 08:00 - 08:30 00:00 - 00:00 1st Tee  
    KGU - Kent U14s Practice - 2.30-3pm 14:30 - 15:00 1st Tee  
Mon, 30 Sep 2019
    Vets Hills Trophy & AGM - 1st tee res 10am-12 noon 10:00 - 12:00 1st Tee  
    Ladies Bridge Lesson - 1.30pm -